+1
Planned

duplicate people in database, for example Jennifer Foster

Joachim fa 11 anys updated by Joris Vreeke fa 10 anys 1

  • Fabian, Zsolt - Zsolt.fabian@nuigalway.ie
  • Farrell , Jennifer - Jennifer.Farrell2@ucdconnect.ie
  • Federmann, Christian - cfedermann@dfki.de
  • Fey, Dirk - temp@a2b.com
  • Filip, David - David.Filip@ul.ie
  • Finn , Leroy - finnle@tcd.ie
  • Fitzgerald, Des - des.fitzgerald@ucd.ie
  • Fitzpatrick, Susan - susan.fitzpatrick1@ucdconnect.ie
  • Foster, Jennifer - jfoster@computing.dcu.ie
  • Foster, Jennifer - jennifer.foster@computing.dcu.ie
  • Franco, Hector - francoph@cs.tcd.ie
  • Frank, Till - till.frank@ucd.ie
  • Friel , Ruairi - Ruairi.Friel@nuigalway.ie
  • Fu, Bo - bofu@cs.tcd.ie
  • Fukunaga, Takeshi - Fukunaga-T2@mail.dnp.co.ip

  • Answer

    Answer
    Planned

    We need to do better duplication validation prior to accepting new additions to the DB.  

    Planned

    We need to do better duplication validation prior to accepting new additions to the DB.  

    Answer
    Planned

    We need to do better duplication validation prior to accepting new additions to the DB.  

    Another one: Vinny